#
Pony Club WA

QUICK CONTACTS 

Chief Executive Officer
Nicole Kerr
ceo@pcawa.com

(Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm)


Accounts Officer
Ian Tate
accounts@pcawa.com

(Office Hours: Wednesday and Friday 9am-5pm)


Sports Administrator
Anna Melton
sports@pcawa.com

(Office Hours: Monday; Wednesday-Friday 9am-2pm)


Membership Officer
Trudi Hall
membership@pcawa.com

(Office Hours: Monday-Wednesday 9am-3pm)


Marketing and Events
Shayling Ngo
marketing@pcawa.com

(Office Hours: Monday-Wednesday; Friday 9am-5pm)


Development Officer
Emma Lawrie
development@pcawa.com

(Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm)


Reception
reception@pcawa.com


State Coaching Panel
coaching@pcawa.com


Gear Checking Advisory Group
gearchecking@pcawa.com


Showjumping Committee
showjumping@pcawa.com


Tetrathlon Committee 
tetrathlon@pcawa.com


Eventing Committee 
eventing@pcawa.com


Active Riding Committee 
activeriding@pcawa.com


Dressage Committee 
dressage@pcawa.com

2017 Pony Club WA State Dressage Committee

Emily Lanman

Fiona Logan

Kerry Mercer

Tahna Lambert

Julia White

Nerida Middendorp

Amelia Gal

Wanda Fleckhammer

Kirsten Hawkins

GO FOR 2&5 STATE DRESSAGE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2017

When: 19th & 20th August, 2017

Where: State Equestrian Centre

The Go for 2&5 State Dressage Championships are fast approaching! 

Download the Entry Pack and Entry Spreadsheet

Entries Close: 30th July, 2017 at 5pm

Please note: The Pony Club WA State Dressage Committtee have released the State Dressage Championships Rule Book. Please ensure you are familiar with all rules and regulations ahead of this year's championship.

If you have any enquiries, please email dressage@pcawa.com

  PCAWA Dressage Tests

MY PONY CLUB MEMBERSHIP PORTAL

My Pony Club - Individual Membership Portal

My Pony Club  - Club Administrator Portal

    PONY CLUB ASSOCIATION OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA INC.
    303 CATHEDRAL AVE, BRIGADOON WA 6069
    PHONE: (08) 9296 1500

    FacebookInstagram

    Site Powered By
        Turnkey Website Solutions
        Online web site design